Our experienced auction team specialists would be delighted to help
with any enquiries you have regarding buying or selling at auction

Jeremy Green

Director

Email: JGreen@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 020 7198 2220 / 07831 195371

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Nathaniel Ball

Senior Surveyor

Email: NBall@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 020 7198 2129 / 07720 084869

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Max Mason

Surveyor

Email: MMason@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 020 7198 2051 / 07732 601390

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Kate Babbage

Adminstrator

Email: KBabbage@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 020 7198 2331 / 07841 979576

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Ashley Elkin

Property Finance

Email: AElkin@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 020 7198 2063 / 07720 084869

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Adam Klein

Property Finance

Email: AKlein@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 020 7198 2241 / 07702 809141

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Steve Mason

Director

Email: smason@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 0207 955 8436

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Roland Cramp

Director

Email: rcramp@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 0207 955 8474

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Michael Hanson

Director

Email: mhanson@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 0115 838 7666

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Simon Cornelius-Light

Director

Email: scorneliuslight@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 01392 880 187

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Patrick Ditcham

Director

Email: pditcham@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 0113 887 6766

DOWNLOAD VCARD
End Section